Adventure?!

Yeaaaaaah, Today it was suppose to be some adventure but God was apparently not on mine and Tinas' side this Wednesday. "My" car is kind of broken, taxi was kind of expensive, the weather was kind of too hot for a bikeride and we were kind of lacy for everything. BUT it turned out kind of good anyway!

Hannah called me from Grandma and asked if I wanted to come with them and buy shoes for her. Tina and I joined them and Hannah got six pair of good-looking shoes.

At 4.30 pm I had an appointment at a hairdresser in East Islip; Peter Alexandra and Tina and i were there just a couple of minuits after 4. The hairdresser sat me in her chair and started on my hair. Unfortunaly, and like I said; God was not on our side today, it took the hairdresser and two of her partners FOUR and a half hours to get what I wanted. Yeah, that was four and a half really long hours! If I've been at a mall or something, four and a half hours would probably have gone as fast as I can blink, but today these four and a half hours were four and a half really long hours.

After I gaved them my paycheck for one week it was time for a late dinner. We went to Applebee's and ate a really good (too good) meal. And a really good (too good here too) dessert. Oboy, Now I'm soooo full!

This was what the days adventure was looking like:

Dinner at Appelbee's with Tina and Juliana in a new look. Please Sweden, don't hate me because I'm not the "little blond" anymore... I can be blond when I'm coming home again and continue with the nights at Höga C where I used to be "the little blond girl!.







Good night!
-Mimmi

Kommentarer
lina skrev 2011-08-04 @ 10:58:23

tusan vad snyggt de blev i håret !! du ser urtjusig ut mimmi :D <3
Bea skrev 2011-08-04 @ 11:35:15

DITT AS! Du är inte blond längre!!!!!

(dock snyggt som tusan)



PUSS
mamma skrev 2011-08-05 @ 18:27:03

Vad fin du blev, men hur kunde det ta 4,5 tim?

URL: http://blondhjarna.blogg.se/
catrin skrev 2011-08-06 @ 17:27:09

å va tjusigt mimmi! det där gilla jag!
Fanny skrev 2011-08-06 @ 19:15:03

Ursnygg i håret!



Jag älskar Applebee's

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0