Pictures from the weekend

First of all I would likee to say that Jitka is the best, and she was the photographer during the weekend so unfortunaly I can't take any credits for the good pictures. But here you go:




This picture is actuallt from when we went to the beach two weeks ago.


This is Jitka, Jennifer, Uncle Michael, Hannah, Kurt and I on our way to eat lunch.


Hannah and Jitka on a great sushi restaurant on Saturday night.





We had a water ballon fight and of course everybody threw water ballons on me when I was tanning!! haha


We really had a great weekend, I'll hope I get to go on the boat again before I go back to Sweden. Otherwise I'm still happy for all the time I spent there already! I really do love the boat soo much!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0