Jag är tacksam

Let's have a March-Thanksgiving day today and tell people what we are thankful for.

I am very thankful for my family members (sisters, parents, grandparents, cousins, aunts and uncles) who are always there for me.
I am very thankful for my wonderful friends. (I am so glad that you havn't forgot me during this year, even though I havn't been there for you, and everything you write, send or tell me make me feel so special.)
I am very thankful for my hostfamily who always treats my like a familymember and are making everything to make my year here perfect.
I am very thankful for my health.

Okey, now it's your turn. Tell each other what you are thankful for. They deserve to know.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0